Чеснок

  • Black garlic

    Черный чеснок

    Черный чеснок, который сделан из свежего сырого чеснока и ферментирован в бродильном ящике с кожурой в течение 90–120 дней, обладает хорошим антиоксидантным действием. Черный чеснок - это еда, с которой все знакомы. Употребление в пищу черного чеснока может быть полезно для здоровья, особенно черный чеснок может помочь укрепить здоровье кровеносных сосудов. Черный чеснок - очень здоровая пища без побочных эффектов. Таким образом, люди могут быть уверены, что едят черный чеснок, и нет никаких табу на словосочетания.

  • Fresh garlic clove

    Свежий зубчик чеснока

    Чеснок содержит более 200 веществ, которые способствуют физическому и психическому здоровью, помимо белков и витаминов, также более богат состав кальция, железа, цинка и других элементов, чесночное питание было очень близко сердцам людей, но Многие люди могут не чувствовать пользы для здоровья от употребления чеснока, сырой чеснок на самом деле также имеет недостатки, а также существует множество способов приготовления чеснока.

  • Frozen  garlic clove

    Замороженный зубчик чеснока

    Быстрозамороженный консервированный зубчик чеснока - один из продуктов глубокой переработки чеснока. Чеснок является основным сырьем и широко используется международным сообществом. В нормальных условиях для производства зубчика чеснока такого типа требуется проверка сырья, замачивание, очистка от кожуры и другие более чем 10 этапов и процессов.

  • Fresh Garlic

    Свежий чеснок

    Наиболее распространенные сорта чеснока содержат 10 зубчиков (или сегментов) с белой кожицей. Как правило, чем меньше гвоздика, тем сильнее вкус! Чеснок можно есть сырым или приготовленным. Сырой чеснок дает сильный острый вкус, а приготовление дает более мягкий вкус. Чеснок легко пригорает, поэтому будьте осторожны при жарке или обжаривании. Его можно использовать для приготовления овощных и мясных блюд, супов, соусов, жаркого, тушеных и тушеных блюд, а также для добавления целых неочищенных гвоздик в жаровню с мясом или овощами.

  • Dehydrated Garlic

    Обезвоженный чеснок

    Обезвоженный ломтик чеснока имеет аккуратный вид, светло-желтый цвет, чистый вкус, можно есть или использовать в пищу, как вспомогательное сырье. Пока замоченный в теплой воде, можно восстанавливать в любое время года и очень популярен на рынке.

Garlic

  • Fresh Garlic Clove

    Fresh Garlic Clove

    he quick-frozen preserved garlic clove is one of the deep processing products of garlic. With garlic as the main raw material, it has been widely used by the international community. Under normal circumstances, the production of this kind of garlic clove needs raw material inspection, soaking, peeling and other more than 10 steps and processes.
  • Fresh Garlic Clove

    Fresh Garlic Clove

    he quick-frozen preserved garlic clove is one of the deep processing products of garlic. With garlic as the main raw material, it has been widely used by the international community. Under normal circumstances, the production of this kind of garlic clove needs raw material inspection, soaking, peeling and other more than 10 steps and processes.
  • Black garlic

    Black garlic

    Black garlic, which is made of fresh raw garlic and fermented in a fermentation box with the skin for 90~120 days, has a good antioxidant effect. Black garlic is a kind of food that everyone is familiar with. Eating black garlic can be good for health, especially black garlic can be used to help promote blood vessel health. Black garlic is a very healthy food with no side effects. Therefore, people can rest assured when eating black garlic, and there are no taboos on collocations.

  • Fresh garlic clove

    Fresh garlic clove

    Garlic contains more than 200 substances, which are conducive to the physical and mental health of, besides protein and vitamins, calcium, iron, zinc and other elements composition is also more abundant, garlic nutrition has been very close to the hearts of people, but a lot of people may not feel benefit body health from ewating garlic, raw garlic is actually also has disadvantages, also there are so many ways of cooking garlic.

  • Frozen  garlic clove

    Frozen garlic clove

    The quick-frozen preserved garlic clove is one of the deep processing products of garlic. With garlic as the main raw material, it has been widely used by the international community. Under normal circumstances, the production of this kind of garlic clove needs raw material inspection, soaking, peeling and other more than 10 steps and processes.

  • Dehydrated Garlic

    Dehydrated Garlic

    Dehydrated garlic slice has neat appearance, light yellow color, pure taste, can be eaten or used as food, auxiliary materials. As long as soaked in warm water can be restored in all seasons, and very popular in the market.

  • Fresh Garlic

    Fresh Garlic

    The most common varieties of garlic contain 10 cloves (or segments) with white skin. As a rule, the smaller the clove the stronger the taste! Garlic can be eaten raw or cooked. Raw garlic gives a strong pungent flavour, while cooking gives a more mellow flavour. Garlic burns easily , so take care when frying or sauteing. It can be used in vegetable and meat dishes, soups, dips, stir fries, braises and stews, or add whole unpeeled cloves into a roasting pan with meat or vegetables.