Ail

  • Black garlic

    Ail noir

    L'ail noir, qui est fait d'ail cru frais et fermenté dans une boîte de fermentation avec la peau pendant 90 ~ 120 jours, a un bon effet antioxydant. L'ail noir est une sorte d'aliment que tout le monde connaît. Manger de l'ail noir peut être bon pour la santé, en particulier l'ail noir peut être utilisé pour aider à promouvoir la santé des vaisseaux sanguins. L'ail noir est un aliment très sain sans effets secondaires. Par conséquent, les gens peuvent être rassurés lorsqu'ils mangent de l'ail noir et il n'y a pas de tabou sur les collocations.

  • Fresh garlic clove

    Gousse d'ail fraîche

    L'ail contient plus de 200 substances, qui sont propices à la santé physique et mentale, en plus des protéines et des vitamines, du calcium, du fer, du zinc et d'autres éléments, la composition est également plus abondante, la nutrition de l'ail a été très proche du cœur des gens, mais beaucoup de gens peuvent ne pas ressentir de bienfaits pour la santé du corps de l'ail, l'ail cru présente également des inconvénients, il existe également de nombreuses façons de cuisiner l'ail.

  • Frozen  garlic clove

    Gousse d'ail surgelée

    La gousse d'ail conservée surgelée est l'un des produits de transformation profonde de l'ail. Avec l'ail comme principale matière première, il a été largement utilisé par la communauté internationale. Dans des circonstances normales, la production de ce type de gousse d'ail nécessite une inspection des matières premières, un trempage, un épluchage et plus de 10 étapes et processus.

  • Fresh Garlic

    Ail frais

    Les variétés d'ail les plus courantes contiennent 10 gousses (ou segments) à peau blanche. En règle générale, plus le clou de girofle est petit, plus le goût est fort! L'ail peut être consommé cru ou cuit. L'ail cru donne une forte saveur piquante, tandis que la cuisson donne une saveur plus douce. L'ail brûle facilement, alors faites attention lorsque vous le faites frire ou faire sauter. Il peut être utilisé dans des plats de légumes et de viande, des soupes, des trempettes, des sautés, des braisés et des ragoûts, ou ajouter des clous de girofle entiers non pelés dans une rôtissoire avec de la viande ou des légumes.

  • Dehydrated Garlic

    Ail déshydraté

    La tranche d'ail déshydratée a une apparence soignée, une couleur jaune clair, un goût pur, peut être consommée ou utilisée comme nourriture, matières auxiliaires. Tant que trempé dans l'eau chaude peut être restauré en toutes saisons, et très populaire sur le marché.

Garlic

  • Fresh Garlic Clove

    Fresh Garlic Clove

    he quick-frozen preserved garlic clove is one of the deep processing products of garlic. With garlic as the main raw material, it has been widely used by the international community. Under normal circumstances, the production of this kind of garlic clove needs raw material inspection, soaking, peeling and other more than 10 steps and processes.
  • Fresh Garlic Clove

    Fresh Garlic Clove

    he quick-frozen preserved garlic clove is one of the deep processing products of garlic. With garlic as the main raw material, it has been widely used by the international community. Under normal circumstances, the production of this kind of garlic clove needs raw material inspection, soaking, peeling and other more than 10 steps and processes.
  • Black garlic

    Black garlic

    Black garlic, which is made of fresh raw garlic and fermented in a fermentation box with the skin for 90~120 days, has a good antioxidant effect. Black garlic is a kind of food that everyone is familiar with. Eating black garlic can be good for health, especially black garlic can be used to help promote blood vessel health. Black garlic is a very healthy food with no side effects. Therefore, people can rest assured when eating black garlic, and there are no taboos on collocations.

  • Fresh garlic clove

    Fresh garlic clove

    Garlic contains more than 200 substances, which are conducive to the physical and mental health of, besides protein and vitamins, calcium, iron, zinc and other elements composition is also more abundant, garlic nutrition has been very close to the hearts of people, but a lot of people may not feel benefit body health from ewating garlic, raw garlic is actually also has disadvantages, also there are so many ways of cooking garlic.

  • Frozen  garlic clove

    Frozen garlic clove

    The quick-frozen preserved garlic clove is one of the deep processing products of garlic. With garlic as the main raw material, it has been widely used by the international community. Under normal circumstances, the production of this kind of garlic clove needs raw material inspection, soaking, peeling and other more than 10 steps and processes.

  • Dehydrated Garlic

    Dehydrated Garlic

    Dehydrated garlic slice has neat appearance, light yellow color, pure taste, can be eaten or used as food, auxiliary materials. As long as soaked in warm water can be restored in all seasons, and very popular in the market.

  • Fresh Garlic

    Fresh Garlic

    The most common varieties of garlic contain 10 cloves (or segments) with white skin. As a rule, the smaller the clove the stronger the taste! Garlic can be eaten raw or cooked. Raw garlic gives a strong pungent flavour, while cooking gives a more mellow flavour. Garlic burns easily , so take care when frying or sauteing. It can be used in vegetable and meat dishes, soups, dips, stir fries, braises and stews, or add whole unpeeled cloves into a roasting pan with meat or vegetables.