Carotte

  • Meshed Carrot

    Carotte maillée

    Description des produits de carotte en filet: La carotte en filet nutritive est non seulement tentante pour le goût, mais également considérée comme un aliment de santé anti-cancer, la nourriture contient beaucoup de carotène, après son entrée dans le corps sera convertie en vitamine A, elle peut conduire les cellules de cancéreuses a diminué de manière significative, et la carotte maillée de lignine est également un ingrédient anticancéreux naturel, de sorte que les gens mangent souvent des carottes mailles peuvent avoir pour effet de prévenir le cancer.

  • Dehydrated carrot

    Carotte déshydratée

    Description des produits de carottes déshydratées: La carotte déshydratée granulée est un produit séché qui conserve autant que possible la saveur originale de la carotte sans une certaine quantité d'eau. L'effet de la déshydratation est de réduire l'humidité des carottes, d'augmenter la concentration de substances solubles, d'inhiber l'activité microbienne et en même temps, l'activité des enzymes contenues dans les carottes est inhibée, de sorte que les produits puissent être conservés pendant une durée raisonnable. période de temps.

  • Carrot

    Carotte

    Descriptions des produits carottes: env. 5-7 carottes par 1 kg - mais la quantité réelle peut varier. Les carottes peuvent être consommées crues comme collations, ou cuites et utilisées dans les plats salés et certains plats sucrés, comme le gâteau aux carottes ou les muffins. Ils peuvent être bouillis, cuits à la vapeur, cuits au four, rôtis, grillés au barbecue, sautés ou au micro-ondes. Les carottes doivent être cuites jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient tendres mais encore légèrement croquantes. Ou faites cuire les carottes jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient tendres et écrasez-les ou réduisez-les en purée. Les carottes sont la source végétale la plus riche en vitamine A, issue du bêta-carotène. Une carotte moyenne fournit plus que l'apport alimentaire recommandé pour une journée. Les carottes sont également une source de fibres alimentaires, de vitamine C et de niacine.

  • Carrot Powder

    Poudre de carotte

    Description des produits en poudre de carotte: La poudre de carotte est une sorte d'aliment en poudre transformé, son principal ingrédient brut est la carotte. La poudre de carotte contient des niveaux élevés de vitamine C, ainsi que riche en oligo-éléments, peut maintenir les fonctions rénales et protéger la vue. Le goût de la poudre de carotte est très bon, vous pouvez utiliser de la poudre de carotte pour compléter la nutrition, puis vous pouvez réguler le métabolisme, afin que le système immunitaire du corps soit dans de meilleures conditions. La poudre de carotte est très facile à cuire, tant que l'eau bouillante peut être précipitée

Carrot

  • Hot sale China IQF Frozen vegetables Pumpkin Cube

    Hot sale China IQF Frozen vegetables Pumpkin Cube

    Overview
    Quick Details
    Style:
    FROZEN
    Type:
    Pumpkin
    Processing Type:
    Other
    Freezing Process:
    IQF
    Cultivation Type:
    COMMON
    Part:
    WHOLE
    Shape:
    CUBE
    Packaging:
    Bulk
    Certification:
    HACCP BRC KOSHER ISO HALAL
    Weight (kg):
    10
    Place of Origin:
    China
    Brand Name:
    sinocharm
    Model Number:
    cube
    Supply Ability
    Supply Ability
    1000 Metric Ton/Metric Tons per Year
    Packaging & Delivery
    Packaging Details
    10kg/ctn, 1LB*20bags/ctn, 500g*20bags/ctn., etc
    Port
    Qingdao
    Process Method
    IQF
    Brand
    Sinocharm
    Shelf Life:
    24 months in -18′C storage
    Specifiction
    chunk:2-4cm( with skin), slice( with skin); chunk:2-4cm( without skin:)
    Package
    10kg/ctn, 1LB*20bags/ctn, 500g*20bags/ctn., etc
    Delievery Time:
    10-20 days after confirmation of SC or receipt of deposit
    Certificates
    HACCP, ISO, BRC, ORGANIC, KOSHER., etc
    Exported Maket
    Japan, USA, EU, Middle East.
  • Carrot

    Carrot

    Carrot product descriptions:Approx. 5-7 carrots per 1kg – but actual quantity may vary. Carrots can be eaten raw as snacks, or cooked and used in savoury and some sweet dishes, such as carrot cake or muffins. They can be boiled, steamed, baked, roasted, barbecued, stir fried or microwaved. Carrots should be cooked until they are tender but still slightly crunchy. Or cook carrots until they are tender and mash or puree them. Carrots are the richest vegetable source of vitamin a, from beta-caro...
  • Carrot puree
  • Meshed Carrot

    Meshed Carrot

    Meshed carrot product descriptions: Nutritious meshed carrot is not only taste tempting, but also considered anti-cancer health food, the food there is a lot of carotene, after it enters the body will be converted into vitamin A, it can lead the cells of cancerous decreased significantly, and meshed carrot of lignin is also natural anti-cancer ingredients, so people often eat meshed carrots can have the effects of preventing cancer.

  • Dehydrated carrot

    Dehydrated carrot

    Dehydrated carrot productdescriptions: Dehydrated carrot granulated is a dried product that retains the original flavor of the carrot as much as possible without a certain amount of water. The effect of dehydration is to reduce the moisture in carrots, increase the concentration of soluble substances, inhibit microbial activity, and at the same time, the activity of enzymes contained in carrots is inhibited, so that the products can be preserved for a reasonable long period of time.

  • Carrot

    Carrot

    Carrot product descriptions:Approx. 5-7 carrots per 1kg – but actual quantity may vary. Carrots can be eaten raw as snacks, or cooked and used in savoury and some sweet dishes, such as carrot cake or muffins. They can be boiled, steamed, baked, roasted, barbecued, stir fried or microwaved. Carrots should be cooked until they are tender but still slightly crunchy. Or cook carrots until they are tender and mash or puree them. Carrots are the richest vegetable source of vitamin a, from beta-carotene. One medium carrot supplies more than the recommended dietary intake for a day. Carrots are also a source of dietary fibre, vitamin c and niacin.

  • Carrot Powder

    Carrot Powder

    Carrot powder product descriptions: Carrot powder is a kind of processed powdery food, its main raw ingredient, is carrot. Carrot powder contains high levels of vitamin C, as well as rich in trace elements, can keep kidney functions, and protect eyesight. The taste of carrot powder is very good, you can use carrot powder to supplement nutrition, and then you can regulate metabolism, so that the body’s immunity system is in better conditions. Carrot powder is very easy to cook, as long as the boiling water can be rushed