Морковь

  • Meshed Carrot

    Сетчатая морковь

    Описание продуктов с морковью в сетке: питательная морковь с сеткой не только соблазнительна на вкус, но и считается здоровой пищей против рака, в пище много каротина, после того, как он попадает в организм, он превращается в витамин А, он может привести к клеткам раковые заболевания значительно уменьшились, и сетчатая морковь из лигнина также является естественным противораковым ингредиентом, поэтому люди, часто употребляющие сетчатую морковь, могут предотвращать рак.

  • Dehydrated carrot

    Обезвоженная морковь

    Описание продуктов из обезвоженной моркови: Гранулированная обезвоженная морковь - это сушеный продукт, который максимально сохраняет первоначальный вкус моркови без определенного количества воды. Эффект обезвоживания заключается в уменьшении влажности моркови, повышении концентрации растворимых веществ, подавлении микробной активности, и в то же время ингибируется активность ферментов, содержащихся в моркови, так что продукты могут храниться в течение разумного длительного времени. период времени.

  • Carrot

    Морковь

    Описание продуктов моркови: прибл. 5-7 морковок на 1 кг - но фактическое количество может отличаться. Морковь можно есть сырой в качестве закуски или готовить и использовать в соленых и некоторых сладких блюдах, таких как морковный пирог или кексы. Их можно варить, готовить на пару, запекать, жарить, жарить на гриле, жарить, перемешивая, или готовить в микроволновой печи. Морковь нужно готовить, пока она не станет мягкой, но все же слегка хрустящей. Или варите морковь, пока она не станет мягкой, и разотрите ее в пюре. Морковь - самый богатый овощной источник витамина А из бета-каротина. Одна морковь среднего размера обеспечивает дневную норму больше, чем рекомендуется. Морковь также является источником пищевых волокон, витамина С и ниацина.

  • Carrot Powder

    Морковный порошок

    Описание продуктов в виде морковного порошка: Морковный порошок - это вид обработанной порошкообразной пищи, его основным сырьевым ингредиентом является морковь. Морковный порошок содержит высокий уровень витамина С, а также богат микроэлементами, может поддерживать функции почек и защищать зрение. Вкус морковного порошка очень хороший, вы можете использовать морковный порошок в качестве дополнения к питанию, а затем вы можете регулировать обмен веществ, чтобы система иммунитета организма была в лучшем состоянии. Морковный порошок очень легко приготовить, если только кипятить можно быстро.

Carrot

  • Hot sale China IQF Frozen vegetables Pumpkin Cube

    Hot sale China IQF Frozen vegetables Pumpkin Cube

    Overview
    Quick Details
    Style:
    FROZEN
    Type:
    Pumpkin
    Processing Type:
    Other
    Freezing Process:
    IQF
    Cultivation Type:
    COMMON
    Part:
    WHOLE
    Shape:
    CUBE
    Packaging:
    Bulk
    Certification:
    HACCP BRC KOSHER ISO HALAL
    Weight (kg):
    10
    Place of Origin:
    China
    Brand Name:
    sinocharm
    Model Number:
    cube
    Supply Ability
    Supply Ability
    1000 Metric Ton/Metric Tons per Year
    Packaging & Delivery
    Packaging Details
    10kg/ctn, 1LB*20bags/ctn, 500g*20bags/ctn., etc
    Port
    Qingdao
    Process Method
    IQF
    Brand
    Sinocharm
    Shelf Life:
    24 months in -18′C storage
    Specifiction
    chunk:2-4cm( with skin), slice( with skin); chunk:2-4cm( without skin:)
    Package
    10kg/ctn, 1LB*20bags/ctn, 500g*20bags/ctn., etc
    Delievery Time:
    10-20 days after confirmation of SC or receipt of deposit
    Certificates
    HACCP, ISO, BRC, ORGANIC, KOSHER., etc
    Exported Maket
    Japan, USA, EU, Middle East.
  • Carrot

    Carrot

    Carrot product descriptions:Approx. 5-7 carrots per 1kg – but actual quantity may vary. Carrots can be eaten raw as snacks, or cooked and used in savoury and some sweet dishes, such as carrot cake or muffins. They can be boiled, steamed, baked, roasted, barbecued, stir fried or microwaved. Carrots should be cooked until they are tender but still slightly crunchy. Or cook carrots until they are tender and mash or puree them. Carrots are the richest vegetable source of vitamin a, from beta-caro...
  • Carrot puree
  • Meshed Carrot

    Meshed Carrot

    Meshed carrot product descriptions: Nutritious meshed carrot is not only taste tempting, but also considered anti-cancer health food, the food there is a lot of carotene, after it enters the body will be converted into vitamin A, it can lead the cells of cancerous decreased significantly, and meshed carrot of lignin is also natural anti-cancer ingredients, so people often eat meshed carrots can have the effects of preventing cancer.

  • Dehydrated carrot

    Dehydrated carrot

    Dehydrated carrot productdescriptions: Dehydrated carrot granulated is a dried product that retains the original flavor of the carrot as much as possible without a certain amount of water. The effect of dehydration is to reduce the moisture in carrots, increase the concentration of soluble substances, inhibit microbial activity, and at the same time, the activity of enzymes contained in carrots is inhibited, so that the products can be preserved for a reasonable long period of time.

  • Carrot

    Carrot

    Carrot product descriptions:Approx. 5-7 carrots per 1kg – but actual quantity may vary. Carrots can be eaten raw as snacks, or cooked and used in savoury and some sweet dishes, such as carrot cake or muffins. They can be boiled, steamed, baked, roasted, barbecued, stir fried or microwaved. Carrots should be cooked until they are tender but still slightly crunchy. Or cook carrots until they are tender and mash or puree them. Carrots are the richest vegetable source of vitamin a, from beta-carotene. One medium carrot supplies more than the recommended dietary intake for a day. Carrots are also a source of dietary fibre, vitamin c and niacin.

  • Carrot Powder

    Carrot Powder

    Carrot powder product descriptions: Carrot powder is a kind of processed powdery food, its main raw ingredient, is carrot. Carrot powder contains high levels of vitamin C, as well as rich in trace elements, can keep kidney functions, and protect eyesight. The taste of carrot powder is very good, you can use carrot powder to supplement nutrition, and then you can regulate metabolism, so that the body’s immunity system is in better conditions. Carrot powder is very easy to cook, as long as the boiling water can be rushed